04.18.14
Dover High School
Aaron, Howard
A.Howard@dover.k12.nh.us 

Allen, Sandy
s.allen@dover.k12.nh.us 

Anderson, Maybeth
m.anderson@dover.k12.nh.us 

Bennett, Dave
D.Bennett@dover.k12.nh.us 

Berchulski, Donna
D.Berchulski@dover.k12.nh.us 

Bonello, Jessica
J.Bonello@dover.k12.nh.us 

Boulanger, Michele
Michele.boulanger@dover.k12.nh.us 

Bourre, Kevin
K.Bourre@dover.k12.nh.us 

Bresnahan, Gerry
gerry.bresnahan@dover.k12.nh.us 

Bridges, Tristan
T.Bridges@dover.k12.nh.us 

Brown, Pat
P.Brown@dover.k12.nh.us 

Canaperi, Melissa
M.Canaperi@dover.k12.nh.us 

Carver, John
john.carver@dover.k12.nh.us 

Castellan, Carol
carol.castellan@dover.k12.nh.us 

Chase, Andrew
A.Chase@dover.k12.nh.us 

Comeau, Steven
S.Comeau@dover.k12.nh.us 

Connelly, Jennifer
J.Connelly@dover.k12.nh.us 

Cote, Agatha
A.Cote@dover.k12.nh.us 

Cote, Vicki
V.Cote@dover.k12.nh.us 

Covell, Mark
M.Covell@dover.k12.nh.us 

Cummiskey, Bryon
bryon.cummiskey@dover.k12.nh.us 

Daigneault, Sue
S.Daigneault@dover.k12.nh.us 

Dematteo, Stephanie
S.Dematteo@dover.k12.nh.us 

Depelteau, Audrey
A.Depelteau@dover.k12.nh.us 

DiGregorio, Laurie
L.Digregorio@dover.k12.nh.us 

Doore, Joel
J.Doore@dover.k12.nh.us 

Dowd, Sally
S.Dowd@dover.k12.nh.us 

Driscoll, Peter
P.Driscoll@dover.k12.nh.us 

easter, suzanne
s.easter@ci.dover.nh.us 

Elliot, Andrea
A.Elliot@dover.k12.nh.us 

Eslinger, Jane
J.Eslinger@dover.k12.nh.us 

Evans, Scott
S.Evans@dover.k12.nh.us 

Faure, Cathy
C.Faure@dover.k12.nh.us 

Fennessy, Matt
M.Fennessy@dover.k12.nh.us 

Filipowicz, Amy
A.Filipowicz@dover.k12.nh.us 

Flewelling, Sherry
s.flewelling@dover.k12.nh.us 

Fontaine, Kathryn
K.Fontaine@dover.k12.nh.us 

Frandzel, Michael
M.Frandzel@dover.k12.nh.us 

Freear, Kate
K.Freear@dover.k12.nh.us 

Genakos, Maureen
M.Genakos@dover.k12.nh.us 

Gendron-Covell, Sue
S.Gendron-Covell@dover.k12.nh.us 

George, Christina
Christina.George@dover.k12.nh.us 

Gile, Michael
M.Gile@dover.k12.nh.us 

Goodman, Eric
E.Goodman@dover.k12.nh.us 

Goodnow, Marcia
Marcia.Goodnow@dover.k12.nh.us 

Grande, Greg
G.Grande@dover.k12.nh.us 

Hall, Candace
C.Hall@dover.k12.nh.us 

Hamel, Meredith
M.Hamel@dover.k12.nh.us 

Harkins, Paul
P.Harkins@dover.k12.nh.us 

Heath, Dana
D.Heath@dover.k12.nh.us 

Hennessey, Jan
J.Hennessey@dover.k12.nh.us 

Henrich, Suzanne
S.Henrich@dover.k12.nh.us 

Hippern, Mary Jean
M.Hippern@dover.k12.nh.us 

Hocking, Lesley
L.Hocking@dover.k12.nh.us 

Hopkins-Smith, Colleen
C.Hopkins-Smith@dover.k12.nh.us 

Humphrey, Jennifer
J.Humphrey@dover.k12.nh.us 

Jandreau, Christopher
C.Jandreau@dover.k12.nh.us 

Johnson, Karen
K.Johnson@dover.k12.nh.us 

Knittle, Linda
L.Knittle@dover.k12.nh.us 

Kontos, Francine
francine.kontos@dover.k12.nh.us 

Labrie, Helen
H.Labrie@dover.k12.nh.us 

Lawrence, Mark
M.Lawrence@dover.k12.nh.us 

Levan, Wayne
W.Levan@dover.k12.nh.us 

Little, Samuel
S.Little@dover.k12.nh.us 

Liz, Correnti,
L.Correnti@dover.k12.nh.us 

Lodi, Gail
G.Lodi@dover.k12.nh.us 

MacLaren, Darcy
D.MacLaren@dover.k12.nh.us 

Madden, Linda
L.Madden@dover.k12.nh.us 

Mahan, Justin
J.Mahan@dover.k12.nh.us 

Malcolm, Brian
B.Malcolm@dover.k12.nh.us 

Malcolm, Jennifer
J.Malcolm@dover.k12.nh.us 

Manha, Susan
S.Manha@dover.k12.nh.us 

Martin, Margo
M.Martin@dover.k12.nh.us 

Mastin, Norma
N.Mastin@dover.k12.nh.us 

Matty, Raphael
R.Matty@dover.k12.nh.us 

McAdam, Bruce
B.McAdam@dover.k12.nh.us 

Mcbride, Audrey
A.mcbride@dover.k12.nh.us 

McCann, Chris
C.McCann@dover.k12.nh.us 

Mcgeehan, Donna
D.Mcgeehan@dover.k12.nh.us 

McKenney, Mike
mike.mckenney@dover.k12.nh.us 

McKernan, John
J.McKernan@dover.k12.nh.us 

McKown, Jen
jennifer.mckown@dover.k12.nh.us 

McManus, Deborah
D.McManus@dover.k12.nh.us 

Mersereau, Marjorie
Marge.Mersereau@dover.k12.nh.us 

Migneault, Deborah
d.migneault@dover.k12.nh.us 

Mroz, Fran
F.Mroz@dover.k12.nh.us 

Osbon, Ken
K.Osbon@dover.k12.nh.us 

Osburn, Gayle
G.Osburn@dover.k12.nh.us 

Overbey, Susan
S.Overbey@dover.k12.nh.us 

Parker, Zach
Z.Parker@dover.k12.nh.us 

Parsont, Jennifer
J.Parsont@dover.k12.nh.us 

Patsos, Sarah
S.Patsos@dover.k12.nh.us 

Phoenix, Helen
H.Phoenix@dover.k12.nh.us 

Piatti, Nick
N.Piatti@dover.k12.nh.us 

Pierson, Ann
A.Pierson@dover.k12.nh.us 

Poirier, Al
A.Poirier@dover.k12.nh.us 

Poulin, Cyndy
cynthia.poulin@dover.k12.nh.us 

Prescott, Steven
S.Prescott@dover.k12.nh.us 

Quinn, Dorothy
D.Quinn@dover.k12.nh.us 

Raiche, Mark
Mark.Raiche@dover.k12.nh.us 

Repucci, Brooke
b.repucci@dover.k12.nh.us 

Rice, Mary
M.Rice@dover.k12.nh.us 

Richmond, Philip
P.Richmond@dover.k12.nh.us 

Riddle, Natalie
N.Riddle@dover.k12.nh.us 

Roberge, Christopher
C.Roberge@dover.k12.nh.us 

Schaeffer, Amy
A.Schaeffer@dover.k12.nh.us 

Schram, Cindy
C.Schram@dover.k12.nh.us 

Schultz, Lauren
L.Schultz@dover.k12.nh.us 

Schwartz, Ben
B.Schwartz@dover.k12.nh.us 

Seekamp, Peter
P.Seekamp@dover.k12.nh.us 

Snell, David
D.snell@dover.k12.nh.us 

Sodaitis, Jim
J.Sodaitis@dover.k12.nh.us 

Spencer, Katherine
K.Spencer@dover.k12.nh.us 

St. Cyr, Elizabeth
E.Stcyr@dover.k12.nh.us 

Stacy, Karen
K.Stacy@dover.k12.nh.us 

Staples, Ann Marie
A.Staples@dover.k12.nh.us 

Stephens, Kim
K.Stephens@dover.k12.nh.us 

Stone, Beth
E.Stone@dover.k12.nh.us 

Stone, Judy
J.Stone@dover.k12.nh.us 

Strickland, Chris
C.Strickland@dover.k12.nh.us 

Talon, Linda
linda.talon@dover.k12.nh.us 

Taylor, Chris
C.Taylor@dover.k12.nh.us 

Taylor, Liz
L.Taylor@dover.k12.nh.us 

Theoret, Pauline
P.Theoret@dover.k12.nh.us 

Thorn, Sally
S.Thorn@dover.k12.nh.us 

Turgeon, Therese
T.Turgeon@dover.k12.nh.us 

Tuttle, Karen
K.Tuttle@dover.k12.nh.us 

Van Dyke, Karen
K.VanDyke@dover.k12.nh.us 

Walker, Robert
R.Walker@dover.k12.nh.us 

Wallace, Andrew
A.Wallace@dover.k12.nh.us 

Wallis, Karene
k.wallis@dover.k12.nh.us 

Warren, Terry
T.Warren@dover.k12.nh.us 

Wason, Donald
Don.Wason@dover.k12.nh.us 

Weeks, Stacey
Stacey.Weeks@dover.k12.nh.us 

Whitmore, Greg
G.Whitmore@dover.k12.nh.us 

Winters, Courtney
C.Winters@dover.k12.nh.us 

Withka, Cheryl
C.Withka@dover.k12.nh.us 

Woodward, Carolyn
C.Woodward@dover.k12.nh.us 

Woodworth, Patrick
P.Woodworth@dover.k12.nh.us 

Wotton, Peter
Peter.Wotton@dover.k12.nh.us 

Young, Pat
P.Young@dover.k12.nh.us